People

Picture of Prof. Yoram Gutfreund – Head of lab

Prof. Yoram Gutfreund – Head of lab

Prof. Yoram Gutfreund - Head of lab
email:  yoramg@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Felix Milman – Lab’s technician

Felix Milman – Lab’s technician

Felix Milman - Lab’s technician
email:  felixm@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Yael Zahar – Research Assistant

Yael Zahar – Research Assistant

Yael Zahar - Research Assistant
email:  zyael@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Tidhar Lev-Ari – PhD student

Tidhar Lev-Ari – PhD student

Tidhar Lev-Ari - PhD student
email:  tidharlevari@gmail.com
 
Picture of Hadar Beeri – MSc student

Hadar Beeri – MSc student

Hadar Beeri - MSc student
email:  hadar9331@gmail.com‏
 
 
Picture of Yonatan Kra – Alumni

Yonatan Kra – Alumni

Yonatan Kra - Alumni
email:  kra.yonatan@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Yael Nae – Alumni

Yael Nae – Alumni

Yael Nae - Alumni
email:  yael.nae@gmail.com
 
Picture of Yael Hazan – Alumni

Yael Hazan – Alumni

Yael Hazan - Alumni
email:  syaelh85@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Shai Netzer – Alumni

Shai Netzer – Alumni

Shai Netzer - Alumni
email:  shai_netzer@walla.com
 
Picture of Inna Yarin – Alumni

Inna Yarin – Alumni

Inna Yarin - Alumni
email:  innayarin@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Ella Gebert – Alumni

Ella Gebert – Alumni

Ella Gebert - Alumni
email:  ella.gebert@gmail.com
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Arkadeb Dutta – Alumni

Arkadeb Dutta – Alumni

Arkadeb Dutta - Alumni
email:  arkadeb77@gmail.com
 
Picture of Adi Oged  – Alumni

Adi Oged – Alumni

Adi Oged - Alumni
email:  adi284@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dante Wasmuht – Alumni

Dante Wasmuht – Alumni

Dante Wasmuht - Alumni
email:  dante.wasmuht@rwth-aachen.de
Phone:  972-4-8295438
 
Picture of Amit Reches – Alumni

Amit Reches – Alumni

Amit Reches - Alumni
email:  amit@elminda.com